ltu logo


Faculty of Forestry

gorsko stopanstvo

The governing bodies of the faculty are: General Assembly, Faculty Council and Dean's office.

Faculty of Forestry is located in the main building (A) Forestry University, II floor, room 222 - dean and Room 223 - inspectors phone +359 2 8622854, +359 2 91 907 ext. 467 and 475.
Chairman of the General Assembly of the faculty is prof. Peter Zhelev, and Deputy chairman is assoc. prof. Maria Asenova

Back to top